S. Noman - Senior and Disabled Care

0
  • 29 years
  • 5 years of experience
  • 1100.00 - 1500.00 Ft/hour
    Waiting for the first message
Speaks
English language
List of localities where he/she works
Pécs
Maximum number of seniors or disabled
1
Tolerates pets
yes
Smoker
no
Provides social services under Act No. 448/2008
no
Experience description
This is noman Sarfraz, studying in the university of pecs, MSc nursing (advanced practitioner registered nurse in emergency care) professionally a registered nurse with more than 5 years of clinical experience at a tertiary healthcare setup (JCIA certified hospital) in my home country in multiple units. I have excellent nursing skills and expertise along with an excellent command of speaking English. I can manage any kind of patient and yes your reputable company will be happy to choose me for my tremendous health care responsible services. I just wanted to inform you that after this coming December I am going to break my semester and I have a whole one year of break, it means I am willing to do full-time work after this December for a whole year full time.
Frequency of caring
  • work on shifts
Carries out the following usual activities
  • common cleaning
  • grocery shopping
  • preparing and serving meals
  • washing the laundry
  • ironing clothes
  • monitored walks
  • taking care of pets
  • care during acute illness
  • monitoring
  • providing first aid
Performs the following professional activities
  • helping with personal hygiene
  • help with dressing
  • supervised walking
  • positioning
  • accompaniment to doctor's visits and to offices
  • oral administration of drugs
  • administration of intravenous medication
Availability calendar
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
6 - 10
10 - 14
14 - 18
18 - 22
22 - 6